Book Contents

Chapter 1:       Introduction
Section 1 – Gender Practices and Identities
Chapter 2:       Transgender – Living a different gender to that assigned at birth
Chapter 3:       Intersex / Diversity of Sexual Development (DSD)
Chapter 4:       Cisgender – Living in the gender assigned at birth
Chapter 5:       Further Genders
Section 2 – Sexuality: Practices and Identities
Chapter 6:       Bondage and Discipline, Dominance and Submission, and Sadomasochism (BDSM) / Kink
Chapter 7:       Asexuality
Chapter 8:       Bisexuality
Chapter 9:       Lesbian and Gay sexuality
Chapter 10:     Heterosexuality
Chapter 11:     Cross-dressing
Chapter 12:     Further Sexualities
Section 3 – Relationship structures
Chapter 13:     Monogamy
Chapter 14:     Non-monogamy

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: